Welcome to the Counseling Department
Telephone: 973-334-8580
Fax: 973-334-3550
CEEB Code #: 310855
 
The primary aim of all counseling services and programs is to promote students’ success in school. School counselors are student advocates who provide classroom guidance, individual academic, career and transition planning, as well as responsive services.  Counselors are available to discuss every aspect of a student’s life, frequently offering assistance in goal setting, in problem-solving and with challenges that arise both in and out of school. Guidance activities occur within both individual and group frameworks. Throughout the school year guidance counselors meet with students and parents to review matters of mutual interest and concern.
 
Counseling Department Staff
Building First Name Last Name Position Subject/Dept. Grade email
MLHS Maria Grasso Counselor Guidance mgrasso@mlschools.org
MLHS Randi Green College and Career Counselor Guidance rgreen@mlschools.org
MLHS Lorianne Lewandowski Counselor Guidance llewandowski@mlschools.org
MLHS Trina Simone Secretary Guidance tsimone@mlschools.org
MLHS Linda Stalter Administrative Assistant Guidance lstalter@mlschools.org
MLHS Betsy Sullivan Counselor Guidance bsullivan@mlschools.org
MLHS Dave Wolfelsperger Counselor Guidance dwolfelsperger@mlschools.org
 
 

 
 
CLOSE