HSA Logo

 
 
 
Board & Committee Chairs
 
The H&SA Board of Directors, a group of volunteers, plans, organizes and coordinates all the activities of the H&SA. Committees created by the Board, focus on specific projects or events.  
 
 
 
President - Mary Giordano, mountainlakeshsa@gmail.com

Vice President of Programming - Gina Lalani,gina.lalani@gmail.com

Vice President of Fundraising - Jennifer L'Estrange, jen.lestrange@gmail.com
Assistant Vice President of Fundraising - Mia Giantello Wianecki, mia68@optonline.net

Treasurer - Jake DeNooyer, denooyers@aol.com

Secretary - Kim Maute, kimmaute@yahoo.com

Wildwood Chair - Robin Barrasso, randr@optonline.net

Wildwood Assistant Chair - Heather Hornyak, hrenee1@hotmail.com

Briarcliff Chair - Lydia Spoto, spotocip@optonline.net

Briarcliff Assistant Chair - Cortney Hann, hanncort@hotmail.com

High School Chair - Karen Brennfleck, kbrennfleck@me.com

High School Co-Chair - Kim Forte, k4099@optonline.net

Membership Chair - Hyun Lim, hynjalee@hotmail.com

Assistant Membership Chair - Heather Pedersen, heatherpedersen@gmail.com

Parliamentarian - Susan Edwards, sjmoorea@aol.com

Historian - Kathleen Holmberg, holmberg6@optonline.net

Scholarship Chair - Erinn Tucker, outnaboutet@optonline.net

Social Co-Chairs - Allison Rankin, allison@emcnj.com & Rachel Falconerrachelfalconer@yahoo.com

Bake Sale Co Chairs - Kathy Higgins, higgins.kath@gmail.com Cate Cohen, cathleenjquinn@yahoo.com

Assistant Bake Sale Chair - Tracey Ruggerio, tess0708@gmail.com    

Online Communications Chair - Nancy Poletti, nancypoletti@gmail.com
 
Marketing Chair - Nancy Poletti, nancypoletti@gmail.com
 
Nominating Chair - Kaitlin Mulcahy,  mulcahyk@mailmontclair.edu
 
Parents Appreciating Teachers & Staff (PATS) - Jenny Lee,  jleeklee@yahoo.com & Carol Wang,  xiaoqer.s@gmail.com    
 
Cultural Arts - Barbara Catallo,  barbaracatallo@yahoo.com

 

CLOSE