MLHS
 
 
Mountain Lakes High School
Department of Special Services
973 334 8400
 
 
Position: Last Name: First Name: Email Address: Department: 
 Special Education Teacher  Banks  Kathleen  kbanks@mlschools.org  Special Services 
 Special Education Teacher  Dorney  Bridgett  bdorney@mlschools.org  Special Services 
 Special Education Teacher  Durkin  Dawn  ddurkin@mlschools.org  Special Services 
 Special Education Teacher  Ferguson  Michael  mferguson@mlschools.org  Special Services 
 Special Education Teacher  Fusco  Darrell  dfusco@mlschools.org  Special Services 
 Special Education Teacher  Geveke  Diane  dgeveke@mlschools.org  Special Services 
 Special Education Teacher  McNaboe  Tara  tmcnaboe@mlschools.org  Special Services
 Special Education Teacher  Reid  Jeffrey  jreid@mlschools.org  Special Services 
 Special Education Teacher  Serheev  Anisa  aserheev@mlschools.org   Special Services 
 Special Education Teacher Vecchio
 Christine cvecchio@mlschools.org Special Services
          
 Paraprofessional  Angelo   Amy  aangelo@mlschools.org   Special Services 
 Paraprofessional  Merian  Debra   dmerian@mlschools.org   Special Services 
 Paraprofessional Merritt Maureen mmerritt@mlschools.org Special Services
 Paraprofessional Van Teyens Merrily mvanteyens@mlschools.org Special Services
 
CLOSE