Wildwood Elementary School
Department of Special Services
973 334 2587 
 
 
 
 
 
 Position:  Last Name:  First Name:  Email Address: Department: 
 Special Education Teacher  Aporta  Emily  eaporta@mlschools.org Special Services 
 Special Education Teacher  Brennan    Emily  ebrennan@mlschools.org Special Services 
 Special Education Teacher  Daly   Ceri  cdaly@mlschools.org Special Services 
 Special Education Teacher  Elko   Kimberly  kelko@mlschools.org Special Services 
 Special Education Teacher  Gonzalez  Elizabeth  egonzalez@mlschools.org Special Services 
 Special Education Teacher  Nakashian  Cheryl  cnakashian@mlschools.org Special Services 
     
 Paraprofessional AllisonVicki vallison@mlschools.org Special Services 
 Paraprofessional BryantLeah lbryant@mlschools.org Special Services 
 Paraprofessional CarlsonMichael mcarlson@mlschools.org Special Services 
 Paraprofessional HawesShellyshawes@mlschools.org Special Services 
 Paraprofessional HelmerKaren  khelmer@mlschools.org Special Services 
 Paraprofessional NymanSuzanne snyman@mlschools.org Special Services 
 Paraprofessional PetinakisMariampetinakis@mlschools.org Special Services 
 Paraprofessional SiscoBarbara bsisco@mlschools.org  Special Services 
  

 
 
 
 
CLOSE