Child Study Team 

 

District

 

District 

Kerry DiGiacinto         Director of Special Services

Rose Dunn
Administrative Assistant   

kdigiacinto@mlschools.org        973 334 2587

 
rdunn@mlschools.org                 973 334 2587 



 
                   
 
Social Worker:
 


Dina Sweifach

dsweifach@mlschools.org

973 334 1684


Andrea Chapman

achapman@mlschools.org

973 334 2712


Debbie Goldstein

dgoldstein@mlschools.org

973 334 0025

 
 
 
School Psychologist:
 


Dr. Robert DeMuth

rdemuth@mlschools.org

973 334 6242










  
 

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant (LDTC):
 

Trish Spence-Reid

spencereid@mlschools.org

973 334 0336

 




Joan Gwozdz

jgwozdz@mlschools.org

973 334 6345


 
 
 
Speech/Language Specialists:
 

District

Christie Whitehouse 

cwhitehouse@mlschools.org 

973 334 3609 x113

Wildwood

Jennifer Distell         

jdistell@mlschools.org

973 334 8550

Wildwood

Cassie Oakes

coakes@mlschools.org

973 334 8550

 
  
 
 
Occupational Therapists:
 

 


District

Kellianne Martin

kmartin@mlschools.org

   973 334 2587

 

  
 
 
Physical Therapist:
 

District

Charlotte Kalb

ckalb@mlschools.org

    973 334 3609

  
 
 
CLOSE